Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Order/Notice/Press Note Downloads
Notice of Election for 2 – Srinagar Parliamentary Constituency Notification (PDF 1 MB)
Enforcement of Model Code of Conduct Model Code  Implmentation (PDF 500 KB)
Public Notice with regard to updated Polling Station Location Public Notice (PDF 6MB)


Contact details of Election Officers/Officials
Designation Name of Officer Mobile No. Telephone No. Fax.No Email ID
DEO Mr. Hashmat Ali Khan (KAS) 9419000923 0194-2416142 2416141 dc-ganderbal[at]gov[dot]in 
Dy DEO Mrs. Sumera Shameem 9419057908 0194-2416388 2416789 entganderbal16[at]gmail[dot]com
SR. Election Assistant Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Sheikh 9419092619 0194-2416789 2416199 entganderbal-jk[at]gov[dot]in


Please visit following links for more information.

Election Commission’s Website

CEO website

NVSP Link for registration of voters

Know your BLO

Download Electoral Roll

9th National Voters’ day (25th January)